All Yoga Classes


Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 22 Sep, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 22 Sep, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 23 Sep, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 29 Sep, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 29 Sep, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 30 Sep, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 6 Oct, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 6 Oct, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 7 Oct, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 13 Oct, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 13 Oct, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 14 Oct, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 20 Oct, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 20 Oct, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 21 Oct, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 27 Oct, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 27 Oct, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 28 Oct, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 3 Nov, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 3 Nov, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 4 Nov, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 10 Nov, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 10 Nov, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 11 Nov, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 17 Nov, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 17 Nov, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 18 Nov, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 24 Nov, 2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Aylesbury Methodist Church, Aylesbury
£5.00
BOOK NOW
Tuesday, 24 Nov, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Friends Meeting House, Aylesbury
£9.00
BOOK NOW
Wednesday, 25 Nov, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Broughton Infant School, Aylesbury
£0.00
BOOK NOW
Copyright © Aylesbury Yoga Centre - site by SHARED creative | photography by Sally Kilpin